Melisa Reed - President

The Table

Savannah-Jane Griffin -  President Elect

Stetson University

Kelly O'Leary - Secretary

The Trophy Factory Plus

Ben Collins - Treasurer

Collective Church

Charles Matousek - Past President

Morgan Stanley


At Large

Andy Sistrunk- At Large

Persimmon Hollow

Geof Felton- At Large

Prestige Property Specialists, Inc.

Paige Holley- At Large

Spectrum Reach




West Volusia Beacon

Sammie Wiggins

Waste Corporation of America

Cindy Tenaglia

Duke Energy

Elisha Gonzalez

The News Journal

Todd Phillips

Florida Hospital DeLand

Wynn Pearson

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton-Deland

Susan Akley

Mattamy Homes

Lauren Graham

Kemp Realty Group

Maureen Kemp

WSBB Radio

Katie Mentor 

Hina Patel

Artisan Downtown

Sandy Chavez

Lace & Accessories

Janet Bollum

The Muse Bookshop

Resche Hines

Stetson University

Mark Watts

Cobb Cole

Karen Haught

Kermit's Key Lime Shop

Roger Baumgartner

The Baumgartner Company

Courtney Ford Hamil

Ken Goldberg

Ken Goldberg Construction Co.

Arnette Sherman

Ed Sherman Realty LLC

Susie Macon

Bill Jennings

Bill and Frank's Brickhouse Grill

Tracy McKenna


Richard Prescott

Mainstreet Community Bank

Tracey Word

Pretty Little Things


Ex Officio

Michael Grebosz

Assistant City Manager, CRA Director
City of DeLand

Michael Grebosz

Assistant City Manager, CRA Director
City of DeLand

Amanda Worrall

Interim Executive Director
DeLand Area Chamber of Commerce   

Wayne Carter

Executive Director
MainStreet DeLand Association